Chela – Zero Mixtape


Chela drops her Zero Mixtape on us all and it is an audio carpet bombing of the highest quality featuring some quite awesome songs and tracks that she has worked and featured on in recent months.

If you are familiar with Chela, you will look at the track list below and get giddy. If Chela is new to you, do yourself a favour and click on the free download button now (for the price of an email) as you will not be disappointed.  Get Chela on your music radar pronto!

Track List

  • Chela – Zero
  • Goldroom – Fifteen (Ft. Chela)
  • Chela – Guts
  • Clubfeet – Heartbak Ft. Chela (LeBruce Remix)
  • Chela – Vegas Nights
  • Chela – Full Moon (Sterling Silver Remix)
  • Chela – Jamelia (Caribou Cover)

Whilst you are here, you should also make sure you get your video fix of the fresh one dropped for ‘Guts’ and make sure you put Chela onto your music radar.


[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]


About Chela

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *