DJ Earworm – United State Of Pop 2013 (Living The Fantasy)


You know the end of the year is upon us when DJ Earworm drops the United State of Pop mix.  It’s like the ball dropping at NYE in Times Square.  Just as regular and just as anticipated by YMR.

This feels a little more restrained than previous year’s editions.  It’s all good though.

Featuring the following:

  • Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc – Wake Me Up
  • Bruno Mars – When I Was Your Man
  • Capital Cities – Safe & Sound
  • Daft Punk feat. Pharrell Williams – Get Lucky
  • Eminem feat. Rihanna – The Monster
  • Florida Georgia Line feat. Nelly – Cruise
  • Imagine Dragons – Radioactive
  • Imagine Dragons – Demons
  • Jay-Z feat. Justin Timberlake – Holy Grail
  • Justin Timberlake – Mirrors
  • Justin Timberlake feat. Jay-Z – Suit & Tie
  • Katy Perry – Roar
  • Lady Gaga – Applause
  • Lorde – Royals
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Ray Dalton – Can’t Hold Us
  • Macklemore & Ryan Lewis feat. Wanz – Thrift Shop
  • Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball
  • Miley Cyrus – We Can’t Stop
  • OneRepublic – Counting Stars
  • P!nk feat. Nate Ruess – Just Give Me A Reason
  • Rihanna – Stay
  • Robin Thicke feat. Pharrell & T.I. – Blurred Lines
  • Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin – Don’t You Worry Child
  • Taylor Swift – I Knew You Were Trouble
  • Will.I.Am feat. Britney Spears – Scream And Shout



About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *