DJ Schmolli – Cruelly Good Summer Feeling

One word…..genius!  This mix/mashup is so fine you could pour it through a sieve and it would fall nicely through the holes so that you’d have everything you started with in the mixing bowl.

DJ Schmolli has brought us a track that is far from cruel to the ears with his mash remix ‘Cruelly Good Summer Feeling’.

The track list features a hefty number of great tunes (great that there’s some Ace of Base in there):

  • Flo Rida – Good Feeling
  • Avicii – Levels
  • Ace Of Base – Cruel Summer
  • Sak Noel – Loca People
  • Jason Derulo – Don’t Wanna Go Home
  • Stanton Warriors – Get Up
  • Aura Dione – Geronimo
  • t.A.T.u. – Not Gonna Get Us
  • Adele – Rolling In The Deep
  • Travie McCoy – We’ll Be Alright
  • Groove Armada – I See You Baby (Shakin’ That Ass)
  • Britney Spears – I Wanna Go
  • Britney Spears – Hold It Against Me

Make sure you get some ear joy below and play it loud!!!!

Play Here: DJ Schmolli – Cruelly Good Summer Feeling


About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

One thought on “DJ Schmolli – Cruelly Good Summer Feeling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *