Fatboy Slim’s Big Beach Anthems – Southern Fried Allstars Mini Mash-Up

Check out the mini mash up for Fatboy Slim’s Big Beach Anthems.  This not only features some big big tunes but if this mini mix is anything to go by the full version is gonna be quite awesome indeed!!

The mix in its full glory and min mash up mix features the following:

  • ‘Just Another Groove’ Mighty Dub Katz
  • ‘Because of You’ Scanty Sandwich
  • ‘I Would Die 4 U’ Space Cowboy
  • ‘Let the Drums Speak’ Mighty Dub Katz
  • ‘My My My’ Armand Van Helden
  • ‘Knobbers’ Crookers
  • ‘The Organ Track’ Thomas Gandey
  • ’77 Strings’ Kurtis Mantronik Presents Chamonix
  • ‘This Feelin’ Ab/Dc
  • ‘Big Booya (Norman Cook’s Main Pass)’ Jess, Crabbe
  • ‘Lord of the Land’ Cylone
  • ‘Show Me Your Monkey’ Percy Filth

Is this mini mash really only 5 minutes long?  It feels a lot longer….in a absolutely marvellous way of course.

Check out the mini mash below and if you’re in the mood for the full version, get your fix here – http://amzn.to/JVQ9D9


[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/46772705″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/962346″ height=”200″ iframe=”true” /]


About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *