Gigamesh Triple J Mix – August 2012

Seriously…this mix by Gigamesh is HOT!!!  Put on your oven gloves before you go near this one. Sizzle!!!  The August Triple J Mix is quite something indeed…oh yes!!!

If you don’t believe us, get a load of the track list below and it’s a FREE download, so get in there quick!

Track List

  1. Gigamesh – All My Life
  2. Junior Byron – Dance To The Music (Gigamesh Version)
  3. Moon Boots – Sugar
  4. Kindness – Gee Up (Erol Alkan’s Extended Rework)
  5. Haim – Forever
  6. Felipe Sá – Party Rock (Marius Vareid Remix)
  7. Gigamesh – Dream On
  8. Gigamesh – Don’t Stop
  9. Little Boots – Headphones (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
  10. Dublin Aunts – Heartbreak Reputation (Dropout Orchestra Remix)
  11. xxx- xxx
  12. Del Stranger – Don’t Lose Control (Faze Action Edit)
  13. Future Unlimited – Golden (Mighty Mouse Vocal Remix)
  14. xxx- xxx
  15. Penelopes – Summer Life (Gigamesh Remix)
  16. Melee – Superheaven
  17. Ladyhawke – Sunday Drive (Gigamesh Remix)


[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]

About Gigamesh

Check out the smorgasbord of Gigamesh below too:

[soundcloud url=”″ height=”200″ iframe=”true” /]

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *