Lane 8 – Fall 2014 Mixtape

Screen Shot 2014-10-23 at 9.13.54 pm

Lane 8 drops a mixtape that has some serious ear bliss going on here that will have you hitting the download button before you can say give me some of this Fall 2014 mixtape gold.

It’s full of the music I’ve been playing on tour recently and some mashups I’ve made for my sets, which is a departure from many of my past mixes aimed more for home listening.


tracks used:
  • jonas mantey – frei
  • whomadewho – heads above (maceo plex mix)
  • three bar – now i know
  • camelphat – the act
  • groove armada – love lights the underground w/ beesmunt soundsystem – how i wish
  • hot since 82 – somebody everybody (olivier giacomotto remix)
  • talul – arythmika w/ laurent garnier – flashback (christian smith and wehbba remake)
  • basement jaxx – rock this road (ninetoes mix) w/ solarity – red
  • sebastien leger – come back (hanne & lore mix)
  • dusky – yoohoo
  • hercules & love affair – my offence (detroit swindle anger management mix)
  • cirez d – on/off (sebastien leger remix)
  • clancy – revolutions
  • caribou – can’t do without you (tale of us and mano le tough mix)






About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *