Lex Wins – The Frost That Jack Built (Winter Mixtape)

Now then!!!  Lex Wins has provided us with a fine mixtape for winter.  It’s Summer here in Australia, but regardless of the seasons there’s always 365 days for great house tunes to be heard.

We’ve had this mix on our sidebar for a week now and we think it is only fitting that Lex Wins gets a post for his Winter Mixtape as this mix is pretty special and we’ve been playing it lots!!!

Check out the track list below and the mix too as it is a big one indeed!!!:

  • Radka Toneff – Winter Poem
  • Julio Bashmore – Ask Yourself (Midlands Remix) / PMR
  • Canblaster – Air Totem / Marble
  • Joe Goddard – Gabriel (Seiji One Remix)/ Greco Roman
  • Boys Noize – Adonis / Cocoon
  • DJ T – Sense (Jamie Jones & Lee Foss Remix) / GPM
  • Blawan – What You Do With What You Have / R&S
  • Brodinski – Let The Beat Control Your Body / Bromance
  • Birdy Nam Nam – El Cobra Discoteca / Savoir Faire
  • Sam Tiba – Zig Zag / Marble
  • Carte Blanche – The Molecules / Ed Banger
  • Switch – I Still Love You / Dubsided
  • Outro (Snow)

Check out all things Lex Wins here and whilst you are at it, check out the deep house track ‘Creeper’ below too.  Awesome!!!

The Frost That Jack Built (Winter Mixtape) by Lex Wins


Creeper by Lex Wins

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *