Ministry Of Sound’s DECADE Mashup by Robin Skouteris (2000 – 2009)


YMR is a big supporter of Robin Skouteris and this Official Mashup Promo mix, to promote the new compilation by Ministry Of Sound is a belter. The mix includes Club classics from the years 2000-2009 included in the new album “Decade”.

Tracks included in the Mashup:

  • Benny Benassi – Satisfaction
  • Fedde Le Grand – Put Your Hands Up (For Detroit)
  • Kid Cudi Vs. Crookers – Day ‘N’ Night
  • Tom Novo – Your Body
  • Axwell – I Found U (Feat. Max’C)
  • Steve Angello & Laidback Luke – Show Me Love (Feat. Robin S)
  • Alex Gaudino – Destination Calabria (Feat. Crystal Waters)
  • Supermode – Tell Me Why
  • Zombie Nation – Kernkraft 400
  • David Guetta Vs. The Egg – Love Don’t Let Me Go (Walking Away)
  • Freaks – The Creeps (Get On the Dancefloor)
  • Infernal – From Paris to Berlin
  • Ida Corr vs Fedde Le Grand – Let Me Think About It
  • Eric Prydz – Pjanoo
  • Modjo – Lady (Hear Me Tonight)
  • Dizzee Rascal – Bonkers (Feat. Armand Van Helden)
  • Eric Prydz – Call On Me
  • Boogie Pimps – Somebody To Love


[soundcloud url=”″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]



The DECADE compilation from Ministry Of Sound is out now!



About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *