Steve Aoki – Wonderland

Steve Aoki’s new album ‘Wonderland’ is about to drop and it is quite literally a wonderful land of tunes and guest artists that have jam packed out this album with quality quality and more quality.  If Alice fell down the rabbit hole into this album, she’d be very happy!!

Will all things dance going off in the states at the moment, Steve Aoki couldn’t have timed this release any better. With guests artists Rivers Cuomo, LMFAO, Wynter Gordon, Nervo, Chiddy Bang and Kid Cudi to name just a few, this album is a blast from the opening track ‘Earthquakery People’ and you know what ride you are in for!!

The album is due for release in the US and UK on January 17th but if you live in Australia you’ll have to wait until the expected release date of February 3rd.

You can in the meantime though go straight to Aoki himself via the streaming of his tracks from the album to check out how fine they are and just how classy that line up of guest artists is.

Get your fix of the album ordered on iTunes and drive this bad boy up the charts:

While you are waiting for the release, check out the fine tracks below:

01 Earthquakey People feat Rivers Cuomo by steveaoki


02 Ladi Dadi feat Wynter Gordon by steveaoki


03 Dangerous feat [[[zuper blahq]]] by steveaoki


04 Come With Me feat Polina by steveaoki


05 Emergency feat Lil Jon & Chiddy Bang by steveaoki


06 06. Livin My Love feat LMFAO & NERVO by steveaoki


07 Control Freak feat Blaqstarr & Kay by steveaoki


08 Steve Jobs feat Angger Dimas by steveaoki


09 Heartbreaker feat Lovefoxxx by steveaoki


10 Cudi the Kid feat Kid Cudi & Travis Barker by steveaoki


11 Ohh feat Robert Raimon Roy by steveaoki


12 The Kids Will Have Their Say feat Sick Boy with former members of The Exploited & Die Kreuzen by steveaoki


13 Earthquakey People (The Sequel) feat Rivers Cuomo by steveaoki

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *