Tommie Sunshine – Ultra Music Festival Main Stage (3/16/13) [Miami, FL USA]


If you were fortunate enough to be out for the great Ultra Music Festival in Miami you will have soaked up some pretty awesome DJs during your time there.  One of the great DJs to perform at the festival was the mighty Tommie Sunshine and he has been kind enough to drop his entire set online for those who could or couldn’t make it there.  Love it!

Playing the Ultra Music Festival Main Stage was a benchmark of my career.  I was fortunate enough to share that stage on Day 2 of the first weekend with Deadmau5, Kaskade, Knife Party, Hardwell, Porter Robinson, Madeon, Flux Pavilion vs. Doctor P, Borgore, Datsik and Miss Nine.

Here is my set in its entirety.


Track List

1. Vince Moogin & Tommie Sunshine – We Are Stars (U)(D)
2. TJR – Whats Up Suckaz?(U)
3. Mt. Eden – Sierra Leone [Tommie Sunshine & Live City Remix]?(U)(D)
4. Capital Cities – Safe & Sound [Tommie Sunshine & Live City Remix]
5. Icona Pop vs. Borgore & Carnage – I Love Incredible [Christopher Ramirez Bootleg]
6. Trinidad James – All Gold Everything [MAKJ Remix]
7. Baauer – Harlem Shake [Dave Silcox Remix]
8. Tommie Sunshine & Disco Fries – Cool Without You [Dave Silcox Remix] (U)(D)
9. Showtek – Slow Down
10. Showtek – Crunk
11. Tony Junior – Nobody Beats The Fucking Drum
12. Spank Rock, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jay-Z & The Partysquad – Nasty Empire Pull Up & Away [Fries & Shine Bootleg]
13. Alvaro & Mercer feat. Lil Jon – Welcome To The Jungle?(U)
14. Showtek & Noisecontrollers – Get Loose [Tommie’s Ultra Main Stage Edit] (U)(D)

(U) = Unreleased & Exclusive
(D) = Debut


If you were there, relive the joyous hour that you had with Tommie Sunshine playing his set.  If you weren’t there, get this played and downloaded now and pretend you were there.

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]


About Tommie Sunshine

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *