Arcade Fire – Reflektor (Full Album Stream)

Arcade Fire - Reflektor (Full Album Teaser - Official)

A nice start to the weekend kicks off with a full 90 minute teaser stream of Arcade Fire’s double album Reflektor.

If you want to get directly to each track on the YouTube stream we suggest you click on the following times below.

See you on the other side after you have listening to this complex track fest.  What we can say is that we are loving the Jamaican influence on ‘Here Comes The Night Time’.  Who’d have thought that 2014 would give us a full on disco album (Daft Punk) and a Jamaican beat fest on this one.

Great days to be had!


YouTube & Reflektor Album Track Timings:

  1. Reflektor- 0:00
  2. We Exist- 7:33
  3. Flashbulb Eyes- 13:17
  4. Here Comes the Night Time- 15:55
  5. Normal Person- 22:26
  6. You Already Know- 26:52
  7. Joan of Arc-30:51
  8. Here Comes the Night Time II- 46:20
  9. Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)- 49:07
  10. It’s Never Over (Oh Orpheus)- 55:23
  11. Porno- 1:02:04
  12. Afterlife- 1:08:07
  13. Supersymmetry- 1:14:02




About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *