Avicii – True (Stream)

Avicii True Full Album

We’ve sniffed out a full ‘live’ set of the Avicii album True and it’s fair to say that this is going to be massive when it drops mid September.

The album True is due to drop on September 17th which you can pre-order HERE.  In the meantime, get stuck into this live album stream below:

Track List

1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted To You
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar
7. Shame On Me
8. Lay Me Down
9. Hope There’s Someone
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve
11. Long Road To Hell
12. Edom



About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *