Little Daylight – Glitter and Gold


Little Daylight drop their new track ‘Glitter and Gold’ taken from their forthcoming debut EP due out 6th August. ย After their first two offerings ‘Overdose’ and ‘Name In Lights’ this third track is a continuation of stunner tracks.

Little Daylight was born last summer when members Nikki, Matt, and Eric spent a month at an upstate lake house, sketching the ideas that would become their first singles. ย A three-headed hydra at work, Little Daylight primed the world for their electro-pop aesthetic through a series of official remixes for the likes of Passion Pit, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, and Freelance Whales.

The new EP out in August is set to pave a path onwards and upwards for this band.

Debut EP Track Listing

1. Overdose
2. Glitter and Gold
3. Treelines
4. Restart
5. Name in Lights

Get your fix of ย 3 of the 5 tracks that feature on the EP below, including the hot new track:

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]


About Little Daylight

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *