Man From Lucania – Bionic Blast

We’re starting the weekend in style with Man From Lucania’s Bionic Blast. A 10 track mini mix featuring the likes of Poolside, Moon Boots, Frank Ocean & Coyote .  It’s a tribute to all things Lee Majors, Steve Austin, The Six Million Dollar Man and everything that has the power to rebuild you!

This should be enough to get any poolside party started!!  Make sure you also check out the remix of Frank Ocean’s ‘Sweet Life’ by Man From Lucania which was featured in the 10 Best Frank Ocean ‘Channel Orange’ remixes on MTVHive.

Mini Mix Featuring:

  1. George Michael – Faith (Aeroplane remix)
  2. LNTG – Bless The Rains
  3. Spandau Ballet – True (Thony Ritz Mix)
  4. Float On Pure Shores (All Saints vs. Modest Mouse)
  5. Poolside – Harvest Moon
  6. Coyote – Too Hard (Aeroplane Remix)
  7. Moon Boots – Got Somebody
  8. Adele – Set Fire To The Rain (Plastic Plates Remix)
  9. Yes – Owner of A Lonely Heart (VMM Mix)
  10. Frank Ocean – Crack Rock

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]


[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *