On Your Radar: YMR Mixtape 13

YMR Reel Image

We’ve compiled a mix for YMR Mixtape 13 featuring a non stop hour of some of the biggest tracks we’ve been playing this week at YMR and online, plus a few oldies revamped too. This should make the weekend come a little quicker.



1. JackLNDN – Drop Out (Original Mix)
2. Jessie Andrews – You Won’t Forget Tonight (Feat.Neil Ormandy)
3. Janet Jackson – Rock With You (Milo Mills Edition)
4. Owl Eyes – Open Up (Motez Remix)
5. JackLNDN – In Paradisum (Original Mix)
6. Elizabeth Rose – The Good Life (option4 Remix)
7. The Crystal Method – Over It (Bixel Boys Remix)
8. Oliver – Night Is On My Mind (Original Mix)
9. AlunaGeorge – Outlines (Pat Lok ‘Crayola’ Edit)
10. JackLNDN – Make Your Mark Final
11. Dr Dre – Forgot About Dre (The Golden Pony Remix)
12. Tracy Chapman – Talkin Bout A Revolution (Stefan Biniak Mix)
13. Eliza Doolittle – Walking On Water (Tom Ferry Remix)
14. Hannah Georgas – Enemies (Boys Get Hurt Remix)
15. Stefan Biniak – Mad In Love (Unfinished Sympathy Mix)






About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *