Super Sexy Music: Volume One (The Mix Series) Mixed By Robin Rocks & Rubio

In celebration of the launch of Super Sexy Music, Robin Rocks & Rubio have put together Volume One of their mix series featuring a massive track list of goodness.

Check out their bootleg mix of Miike Snow’s ‘Devil’s Work’ which is massive.  A great way to finish this mix we say!!!

[soundcloud url=”″ iframe=”true” /]


01. Sander Van Doorn – Intro (The XX Booty Mix)
02. Robin Rocks & Rubio – Rush (Original Mix)
03. Adrian Lux – Fire feat. Lune (Club Mix)
04. V/A – Sweet Moombah Heads Will Get Down (Robin Rocks Booty Mash)
05. Benny Benassi – Cinema feat. Gary Go (Laidback Luke Remix)
06. Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth – Alive (Robin Rocks Dirty North Bootys) + Alive (Blinders Remix)
07. Rihanna – We Found Love (Robin Rocks & Rubio Bootleg)
08. David Guetta – Titanium feat. Sia (Arno Cost Remix)
09. Jack Back, David Guetta & Nicky Romero – Wild One Two feat. Sia
10. Afrojack & Shermanology – Can’t Stop Me (Club Mix)
11. Qulinez – Troll (Original Mix)
12. Nervo feat. Afrojack & Steve Aoki – We’re All No One (Robin Rocks & Rubio’s Vocal Edited Remix)
13. Nero – Me and You (Dirty South Remix)
14. Zedd – Stars Come Out (Original Mix)
15. Miike Snow – Devil’s Work (Robin Rocks & Rubio Bootleg) ***Exclusive!!!


Check out the Super Sexy Music site:

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *