Tiësto Announces 5th Album – A Town Called Paradise

avatars-000080089386-wy50vf-t500x500Tiësto has announced that he is set to release his 5th studio album A Town Called Paradise on June 16th and looking at the track and collaboration list, it is set to be massive.  If new track ‘Wasted’ is anything to go by, we’re taking the express to anthemville.

Tiësto’s album features collaborations with some of dance music’s most notable names including Hardwell, Sultan & Ned Shepard, Firebeatz, MOTi, Kaaze, and Dzeko & Torres on the production side plus vocal cameos from Matthew Koma, Icona Pop, Ladyhawke, Zac Barnett [American Authors], Krewella and more.

1. Tiësto – Red Lights
2. Tiësto – Footprints feat. Cruickshank
3. Tiësto – Light Years Away feat. DBX
4. Tiësto – A Town Called Paradise feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors
5. Tiësto & Hardwell – Written In Reverse feat. Matthew Koma
6. Tiësto – Echoes feat. Andreas Moe
7. Tiësto & Firebeatz – Last Train feat. Ladyhawke
8. Tiësto – Wasted feat. Matthew Koma
9. Tiësto – Let’s Go feat. Icona Pop
10. Tiësto – The Feeling feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool
11. Tiësto – Shimmer feat. Christian Burns
12. Tiësto & Kaaze – Rocky
13. Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – Close To Me feat. Quilla
14. Tiësto – Set Yourself Free feat. Krewella


Check out the video for new track ‘Wasted’ below:



About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *