A State of Trance 850 Sydney: Feat. Armin van Buuren


The highly anticipated line-up for ‘A State of Trance 850’ Sydney has been announced and line-up includesa Gaia, MaRLo, Ørjan Nilsen, Will Atkinson and Ruben de Ronde who will be joining Armin van Buuren. 

Fans can enjoy the best Trance, Progressive and Psy for one huge night.

‘A State of Trance’ started as a radio show by Armin van Buuren and is now being broadcast in 84 countries, with over 37 million listeners every week.

Ticketing Details:

Line-up ‘A State of Trance 850 Sydney’ – April 21, 2018:

  • Armin van Buuren
  • Gaia
  • MaRLo
  • Ørjan Nilsen
  • Ruben De Ronde
  • Will Atkinson

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *