Disco Fries – FUCK 128 DJ MIX


If you want to get your fix of The Disco Fries in anticipation for when the hit Australia in August, you need look no further than this massive mix that they’ve dropped.  Savour the audio flavour with this one and get this ramped up LOUD!

This is an epic mix and if you want to know what’s in store for you, get a load of the track list below:

Track Listing

  • Disclosure – Second Chance
  • Julio Bashmore – Au Seve [TC Bootleg]
  • Au5 & Fractal – Halcyon [Original Mix]
  • Alesia & DJ Snake – Bird Machine [Original Mix]
  • Major Lazer ft. Busy Signal – Watch Out (Bumaye)
  • Nicky Romero – Symphonica [Bare Remix]
  • Yellow Claw – 4 In The Morning
  • W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code [Psychic Type Remix]
  • Disco Fries – Open Your Eyes (Revelation) [Psychic Type Remix]
  • Infected Mushroom – Mambacore
  • Pegboard Nerds & Tristam – Razor Sharp [Original Mix]
  • Sandro Silva & Quintino – Epic [Gent & Jawns Edit]
  • Daft Punk – Get Lucky [Razihel Remix]
  • Krewella – Alive [Pegboard Nerds Remix]
  • Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One [Dank USA Remix]
  • Ellie Goulding & Madeon – Stay Awake [Original Mix]
  • Netsky ft. Billie – We Can Only Live Today (Puppy) [Camo & Krooked Remix]
  • Dada Life – Boing Clash Boom [Major Lazer Remix]
  • Gent & Jawns – COCO
  • Pegboard Nerds – 20K
  • Infected Mushroom & Hope 6 – Where Do I Belong
  • Razihel & Virtual Riot – One For All, All For One [Original Mix]
  • Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford – On My Way to Heaven [Seven Lions Remix]
  • Kaskade & Deadmau5 – Move For Me [GTA Remix]
  • Kill The Noise – Mosh It Up
  • Dash Berlin – Till The Sky Falls Down [Isaac Remix]
  • Wildstylez – True Rebel Freedom [Original Mix]
  • Noisecontrollers – Why So Serious?
  • Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Wakanda [Zatox Remix]



[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/99366057″ iframe=”true” /]






About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *