Florence + The Machine – Shake It Out

Heard the new track by Florence yet?  They’re coming out thick and fast at the moment and no one can get enough.  The new album ‘Ceremonials’ is due out 31st October in the UK and 8th November in the US.

This track is another blinder that features on the new release and it comes hot on the heals of ‘What The Water Gave Me.

The Ceremonials album is being released in a 2CD Deluxe  Edition with the following track listing and we’re looking forward to it big time:


  1.  Only If For A Night
  2. Shake It Out
  3. What The Water Gave Me
  4. Never Let Me Go
  5. Breaking Down
  6. Lover To Lover
  7. No Light, No LIght
  8. Seven Devils
  9. Heatlines
  10. SPectrum
  11. All This And Heaven Too
  12. Leave My Body
  1. Remain Nameless
  2. Strangeness & Charm
  3. Bedroom Hymns
  4. What The Water Gave Me (demo)
  5. Landscape (demo)
  6. Heartlines (acoustic)
  7. Shake It Out (acoustic)
  8. Breaking It Down (acoustic)
If you can’t wait for the new album, get your fix with this awesome new track below.

Florence + The Machine – Shake It Out by ListenBeforeYouBuy


You can pre-order the Ceremonials album at Amazon below:



About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *