KLP – Air

unnamed-1

KLP’s new vibes might just be her best yet.  New track ‘Air’ was inspired by her co-writer’s advice on how to deal with frustrations in life – “give them nothing but air”. Spot on guidance if ever there was some!

KLP is supporting the upcoming Art vs Science national tour from March 4, showcasing her talent as a vocalist, producer and performer to dance music fans across the country.

 

 

 

 

LP (LIVE) TOUR DATES 2016
supporting Art vs Science

Thursday, 3rd March 2016
Uni Bar, Wollongong
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Friday, 4th March 2016
The Gov, Adelaide
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Saturday, 5th March 2016
Capitol, Perth
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Wednesday, 9th March 2016
Barwon Club, Geelong
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Thursday, 10th March 2016
Karova Lounge, Ballarat
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Friday, 11th March 2016
170 Russell, Melbourne
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Saturday, 12th March 2016
The Metro, Sydney
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Wednesday, 16th March 2016
Transit Bar, Canberra
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Friday, 18th March 2016
Spotted Cow, Toowoomba
Tix via: Art Vs Science

Saturday, 19th March 2016
The Triffid, Brisbane
Tix via: Art Vs Science

ABOUT KLP
 www.klpmusic.com
 Facebook
 Twitter
 YouTube
 Instagram

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.