Little May – Dust (Official Video)


Little May were at the top of our YMR Watchlist for 2014 at the start of the year nd it appears that Capitol Records were also keeping a close eye on this Sydney trio as they ‘ve just snapped them up for the new EP.

The 5 track EP due out October 14th features the 3 killer tracks ‘Dust’, ‘Hide’ and ‘Boardwalks’ that have all given the Hype Machine Popular Charts a run for their money plus two new ones.

We cannot recommend this band highly enough to you and whilst this is their first EP through Capitol Records, we reckon it won’t be their last as each track that they put out is 24ct eargold.


About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *