Motez – Own Up (Original Mix)

avatars-000035245383-tcmiyt-t500x500

Motez serves up one hell of a track with ‘Own Up’ giving you what you need.  If you liked the remix that Motez did for Owl Eyes and kept it on repeat, this is going to blow your mind.

Not only is this track sensational, just wait until you get to the 3.15 marker.  It just cranks up like there’s no tomorrow to the point where you’ll get goosebumps.

This track puts Motez on the map and pushes the pin through the wall into next door.

 

 

AUS TOUR DATES:

  • Sun June 8 Nautic Giants Gold Coast
  • Fri June 20 Secret Warehouse Adelaide
  • Fri June 27 The Factory Sunshine Coast
  • Sat June 28 Bowler Bar Brisbane
  • Fri July 4 Platform Auckland
  • Fri July 11 Star Bar Bendigo
  • Sat July 12 Anyway Melbourne
  • Wed July 16 Akuna Club Perth
  • Thu July 17 Eureka Hotel Geelong
  • Fri July 18 Meche Nightclub Canberra
  • Sat July 26 Splendour in the GrassByron Bay
  • Sat August 2 To Be Announced Sydney

 

 

ABOUT

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.