On Your Radar: YMR Mixtape 11

ymr_2 - inverted and cropped

Here’s a back to back mix of all things floating the YMR boat for YMR Mixtape 11.  All of these tracks have been featured on Your Music Radar and we seriously recommend you check out each of these sweet audio treats via the links below too.

Tracks include:

1. Alex Young vs Adventure Club – Wonder SWTRWTHR (Man From Lucania Mix)
2. DJ Fresh VS Jay Fay Feat Ms Dynamite – Dibby Dibby Sound (Majestic Remix)
3. Kanye West (Feat. Charlie Wilson) – Bound 2 (Solididisco Remix)
4. Disclosure – Voices (Wookie RMX)
5. Styalz Fuego x Stuck Note – Wait Up
6. Elizabeth Rose – The Good Life (Emoh Instead Poolside Mix)
7. Britney Spears – Baby One More Time (Kulkid Remix)
8. Lifelike – Night Patrol
9. DCUP – Magic
10. Breach ft. Andreya Triana – Everything You Never Had


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/124633733″ params=”color=000000&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


Stick a Christmas hat on and pretend it’s a festive mix.  Make sure you click on the individual links above too and give each of these artists some love.

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *