The Cure – Disintegration 30th Anniversary: Vivid LIVE STREAM (May 30 – 8pm AEST)

TUNE IN on Thursday 30 May at 8pm AEST for the Vivid LIVE STREAM of The Cure who will performing their album Disintegration at Sydney Opera House LIVE on YouTube.

This is the world premiere of these 30th anniversary performances, and their only Australian shows (their fifth performance in Sydney of the show that will be screened).

The Cure will perform Disintegration in full on 30 May 2019. The concert will commence at:
8pm AEST – Sydney, Melbourne
11am BST – London, Dublin, Lisbon
6am EDT – New York
3am PDT – Los Angeles

The live stream will be directed by British filmmaker Nick Wickham, a close collaborator of The Cure’s who is known for his work with Iggy Pop, Joe Cocker, Annie Lennox and Madonna.

You can either watch here, watch on YouTube on your laptop or if you know what’s good for you, you’ll bang it up on Smart TV through your surround kit and kick back for 3 hours.

The stream will be available to view on-demand for a period of time after this date.

The Cure – Disintegration (Remastered) on Spotify

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.