This mixtape does exactly what it says on the tin.  Our French favourites from across the big pond WEKEED have dropped MEEXTAPE #2 and it’s another class selection of tracks  you’ll want to immerse yourself into for 68 minutes.

Tracks on offer include:

  • Dev vs Duke Slammer – Ba$$ Down Go$$ip (WEKEED Boot)
  • Panama – Always (Classixx remix)
  • Stevie Wonder – Superstition (Funkanomics 2013 VIP Remix)
  • Skogsrå – Now You See Me
  • CSS – Let’s Make Love and Listen to Death From Above
  • Fake Blood vs Beyonce – Crazy Accent (WEKEED Boot)
  • Outlines – Rain Again (Michael Creange & WEKEED remix)
  • Stardust – Music Sounds Better With You (Anthony Atcherley Bootleg)
  • DJ Falcon, Bangalter & Little Bastard vs Modjo – Together Lady (WEKEED Boot)
  • Phoenix – If I Ever Feel Better I’d Go To The Disco (The Buffalo Bunch remix)
  • WEKEED – Wild Child
  • Booka Shade vs Alan Braxe vs Disclosure – White Love Intro (WEKEED Boot)
  • WEKEED – Rude Boy vs Essential (acap)
  • Russ Chimes – Turn Me Out
  • Alt-J – Something Good (WEKEED remix)
  • We Were Evergreen – Baby Blue (Michael Creange & WEKEED remix)
  • Tove Lo – Out of Mind (WEKEED & Creange remix)
  • Starsailor vs Derrick Carter – There Must Be More 4 To The Floor (WEKEED Boot)
  • La Roux – In For The Kill (Skream’s Let’s Get Ravey Mix)
  • Chromeo – Sexy Socialite (Dub)
  • Disclosure – You & Me (Flume remix)
  • AlunaGeorge – Your Drums Your Love





About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *