YMR Summer Sounds Mixtape


Time to get the hot hot HOT weekend on early with some hot hot tunes from Louis La Roche, The Chainsmokers, Phoenix, Kilter, Oliver Nelson and more.

I might be melting in the heat but I’m chilling to this.


The YMR Summer Sounds Mixtape (aka Mixtape 12) features:

1. Louis La Roche – Hold On We’re Going Home (Drake Cover)
2. MO – XXX 88 (Kilter Remix)
3. Phoenix – Fences (LeMarquis Remix)
4. Naughty Boy Ft. Sam Smith – La La La (Oliver Nelson Remix)
5. Sapha – Listen To Soul, Listen To Blues (Magnifik Remix)
6. Miley Cyrus – Adore You (Louis La Roche Reconstruction)
7. Banks – Change (The Chainsmokers Remix)
8. Wolf Saga ft. Lemon – Young Folks (Cover)
9. Boulevards – Hasta La Vista



[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/127656475″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *