Parklife Mixtape 2011

Not long to go before the Parklife Australia music festival in Melbourne. To get you going for Melbourne we’ve put together a Parklife 2011 mixtape of ‘nearly’ all of the artists announced so far.

Check out the mix below we’ve compiled through the wonders of the 8tracks website and enjoy.

Tick tock…check out our website on Saturday for live updates from the festival and follow us on twitter for live tweets!!! Bring it on!!!

This mix features the following artists/bands:

  • Adrian Lux
  • Crystal Fighters
  • Death From Above 1979
  • Digitalism
  • Diplo
  • Duck Sauce
  • Example
  • Feed Me
  • Flux Pavillion
  • Gold Fields
  • Gossip
  • Harvard Bass
  • Katy B
  • Kimbra
  • Little Dragon
  • Lykke Li
  • Magnetic Man
  • Nero
  • Santigold
  • Sebastian
  • Sebastien Tellier
  • Simian Mobile Disco
  • Tensnake
  • The Streets
  • Wolfgang Gartner

Enjoy and check out the other many many mixes that the 8tracks website has to offer as it is pretty awesome!!!!

About Graham Porter

Founder of YMR and has been trying to make a difference for unsigned, up and coming artists and all things great in music since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *